Close
  • TSX
  • VII
upcoming events Date / Time Details
Q3 2020 Conference Call November 9, 2020
9:00 a.m. MDT (11:00 a.m. EDT)
  • Webcast Link
  • Dial-In Toronto: 416-764-8659
  • Dial-In Calgary: 587-880-2171
  • North American Toll Free: 1-888-664-6392
Recent events Date / Time Details
Bloomberg Canadian Fixed Income Conference October 6, 2020
10:00 a.m. MDT (12:00 p.m. EDT)

National Bank Financial's 

8th Annual Energy Conference

September 2, 2020

11:00 a.m. MT (1:00 p.m. ET)

RBC Capital Markets Seminar: "Gas & Liquids: Opportunities & Challenges" September 1, 2020
12:30 p.m. MT (2:30 p.m. ET)

ENERCOM - The Oil & Gas Conference:

Fireside Chat with Marty Proctor

August 18, 2020
9:25 a.m. MT (11:25 a.m. ET)
ENERCOM - The Oil & Gas Conference: 
Montney Panel — Permian of the North
August 17, 2020
4:15 p.m. MT (6:15 p.m. ET)
Q2 2020 Conference Call

July 29, 2020

9:00 a.m. MT (11:00 p.m. ET)

TD Securities Virtual Energy Conference

July 7, 2020

11:50 a.m. MT (1:50 p.m. ET)

J.P. Morgan 2020 Energy, Power & Renewables Conference

June 17, 2020

9:40 a.m. MT (11:40 a.m. ET)

Q1 2020 Conference Call

May 7, 2020

9:00 a.m. MT (11:00 a.m. ET)

2020 Annual Meeting of Shareholders May 5, 2020
10:30 a.m. MT (12:30 p.m. ET)
Credit Suisse Vail Conference Webcast March 3, 2020
Q4 2019 Conference Call

February 27, 2020

9:00 a.m. MT (11:00 a.m. ET)

Responsible Development Certification Webcast

February 21, 2020

11:00 a.m. MT (1:00 p.m. ET)

Emergency Number

403-444-1471

7G

Contact Us

info@7genergy.com

Corporate Headquarters
Calgary, AB

Operations Headquarters
Grande Prairie, AB

Key Contacts